International Society for Sports Psychiatry

ISSP Board of Directors

* Executive Board:

* President: Todd Stull, MD

* Vice President: Carla Edwards, MD

* CEO of ISSP: James R. Whitehead

* Secretary: Ranjit Menon, MBBS

* Treasurer: Claire Twark, MD

At-Large: Dave Baron, DO

Communications Chair: Danielle Kamis, MD 

Concussion Committee Chairs: Dave Baron, DO and Aaron Jeckell, MD

Education Chair: Claudia Reardon, MD

Membership Chair: Shane Creado, MD

Mentoring Chair: Alexander Strauss, MD

Outreach Committee Chair: Carla Edwards, MD

Scientific Committee Chairs: Ira Glick, MD and Alan Currie, MD

Youth Sports Committee Chair: Atur Turakhia, MD

ISSP Emeritus Board: Dan Begel, MDDave Conant-Norville, MDIra Glick, MD


     International Society for Sports Psychiatry is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software